Choose a language: English Français Portugues



For the purposes of this Programme, Africa is being dealt with by four Regional Facilitation Units (RFUs). These are located in:


Dakar, Senegal -

Libreville, Gabon -

Kampala, Uganda -

Maputo, Mozambique -


Please click on the links above, or on the left-hand side menu, for further information on the countries covered by the ACP Fish II Programme in these four regions.

Western Africa


Central Africa


Eastern Africa

Southern Africa

*Currently under precautionary measures