Choose a language: English Français Portugues

Coordination Unit


Mr. Gustavo Miranda, Programme Coordinator
G.Miranda@acpfish2-eu.org

Mr. Philippe Cacaud, Legal and MCS Expert
P.Cacaud@acpfish2-eu.org

Mr. John Purvis, Fisheries Policy Expert
J.Purvis@acpfish2-eu.org

Cheikh Oumar Tall Administrative and Financial Expert
O.Tall@acpfish2-eu.org

Ms Flavia Reale, Programme Manager
F.Reale@acpfish2-eu.org

Ms Loreta Valerio, Programme Manager
L.Valerio@acpfish2-eu.org

Mrs. Cristina Gonzalez Martin, Programme Assistant
C.Gonzalez@acpfish2-eu.org

Ms. Alice Bulgarelli, Administrative Programme Assistant

A.Bulgarelli@acpfish2-eu.org